Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Zach Warren

Zach Warren

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zach Warren
"Chance is amazing. Switched over insurance companies and he answered all questions and was great! Highly highly recommend giving him a call!"
Profile photo of Morgan Townsend

Morgan Townsend

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Morgan Townsend
"The worker I dealt with was Landon and he was very clear and precise throughout the whole process!"
Profile photo of Sam Connevey

Sam Connevey

February 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Connevey
"Kade was a great help! 10/10 would recommend for any future appointments!!"
Profile photo of Carson Morris

Carson Morris

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carson Morris
"Reviewing for Alex, he was very polite and very helpful. 👌🏻"
Profile photo of Libby Lisko

Libby Lisko

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Libby Lisko
"Ted Smith was phenomenal with their service and communication. Landon, in the office, worked so well with me and I couldn’t be more pleased with my experience with them!"
Profile photo of Jade Lovato

Jade Lovato

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jade Lovato
"Landon was great in helping me with all my insurance needs and making sure I was properly covered!"
Profile photo of David Kuykendall

David Kuykendall

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Kuykendall
"We recently switched over to State Farm. Our agent Chance Thompson was absolutely amazing. He was very knowledgeable and was able to answer every question that I had. He was able to save us a little money on our auto insurance and our home insurance was unbeatable. I now even have my business insurance through them. We are very pleased. I have referred Chance to three friends and family members and they were all able to save money and get better coverage."
Profile photo of Chandler Farris

Chandler Farris

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chandler Farris
"Landon from State Farm at the Ted Smith office provided exceptional service. He was so helpful and very understanding! So glad he was able to help me out today!"
Profile photo of Madisyn Reynolds

Madisyn Reynolds

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Madisyn Reynolds
"Alex was super friendly! Great communication over the phone! 10/10"
Profile photo of Keeley Ebanks

Keeley Ebanks

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keeley Ebanks
"Had great help from one of the agents! Alex was very informational and helpful with all of my questions!"
Profile photo of Ryan Herriage

Ryan Herriage

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Herriage
"Alex Schumacher was super friendly and helpful. 10/10 recommend!"
Profile photo of Brody Schaffner

Brody Schaffner

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brody Schaffner
"Kade was great!!"
Profile photo of William Davis

William Davis

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William Davis
"I have been to multiple insurance companies, and out of all of them Ted Smith State Farm is the best I have ever stepped foot in. As you walk through that door for the first time. You are greeted by respectful and kind workers and the atmosphere feels like home. The first worker I met at Ted Smith State Farm was Landon Gibson. When I first walked in, he stood up out of his chair and greeted me with a firm handshake, whilst everyone was busy doing their work. He was a very kind, respectful, and outgoing person. If I saw Landon outside of Ted Smith State Farm, I would walk up to him and just thank him once again for the splendid customer service he provided for me. Overall, my experience at Ted Smith State Farm was 10/10. I would recommend everyone to go to Ted Smith State Farm and request Landon Gibson to help you out."
Profile photo of Landon Pyle

Landon Pyle

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Landon Pyle
"I spoke with a man by the name of Landon Gibson, Landon spoke with great knowledge and intellect about State Farm. He informed me greatly about the perks of choosing State Farm. I think I’m going to switch to State Farm. Thanks Landon!"
Profile photo of Robert Schumacher

Robert Schumacher

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Schumacher
"Alex was a great help with getting me an insurance quote"
Profile photo of Rachel Knight

Rachel Knight

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Knight
"Landon did a great job helping me with everything to do with my insurance needs."
Profile photo of maci hale

maci hale

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by maci hale
"Landon is amazing!"
Profile photo of Randa Martinez

Randa Martinez

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Randa Martinez
"Ted Smith and his office staff are wonderful. Both, in communicating with me and making sure everything we have requested and need is taken care of. Ted and his employees have been very proactive in all our insurance inquires (and recently there have been one too many). He has gone above and beyond to make any "wrongs" right and has had a great explanation for any questions or concerns we have had. Highly recommend Ted Smith, State Farm!"
Profile photo of Ivette Flores

Ivette Flores

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ivette Flores
"Cristina from State Farm at the Ted Smith office provided exceptional service. She went the extra mile to accommodate our schedule, even offering to work on her day off to ensure we were covered. During our initial visit for a quote, she explained everything thoroughly, answered all our questions, and made the entire process seamless. We are delighted with the switch."
Profile photo of Rachel Shipp

Rachel Shipp

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Shipp
"Ted is knowledgeable about the products State Farm can offer, is friendly, and always responds to my questions promptly."
Profile photo of Taylor England

Taylor England

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor England
"Ted’s the man!!"
Profile photo of Brazil Wray

Brazil Wray

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brazil Wray
"Thank you for supporting SFA athletics, we really appreciate it!"
Profile photo of Leeah LaPoint

Leeah LaPoint

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leeah LaPoint
"Thank you for everything you do for the community and supporting SFA Athletics!!"
Profile photo of Tristan Taylor

Tristan Taylor

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tristan Taylor
"They have wonderful customer service and are very sweet! Thank you for everything you do for the community!"
Profile photo of Allison Gray

Allison Gray

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Allison Gray
"Thank you for supporting SFA Athletics!!! We really appreciate you!"